You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first publication, I hope you like it.

in #selfie6 years ago

and you, who is the creator of steemit or who, let other people believe what they want, stop bothering, go somewhere else, nobody asked you to vote for my content, I can share what I want, even if it is not Photo. taken by me

Sort:  

I am invested in the Steemit platform. It is in the interest of every user to promote original content and discourage plagiarism and spam. If you cannot accept the community standards or even the basic terms of use for this platform, perhaps you should stick to sharing on Facebook instead of trying to game a cryptocurrency-based blockchain for illicit profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81