Documented proof that Russians invented SELFIES back in 1971.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #selfie7 years ago (edited)


selfiewolf.JPG

Here's a clip from the cult Russian cartoon series "Nu, Pogodi" (-- Well, Just You Wait!):


We love Russia!

:)

ABCDoctorLogoMini.jpg

Sort:  

I have one of those pics!
This is from my family's archive

Nice one. Steve Jobs is turning in his grave.

good. I think, he's bored there, let him turn =)))

that wolf was such a badass =)))

My hero; inspired me to start smoking, too. (I've quit though...)

yeah, same for me =)))

Wolf was the true hero

He had true mojo...

So you Russians are the cause of this:

I knew @abcdoctor was involved in this somehow! #duckface

You forgot to mention pink phone cases - also my idea!

Were you involved with those pink deer, too?

Please be more specific in your questions. Which pink deer?

All of the pink deer! You know what I'm talking about...

Now that I do know what you're talking about... Oh, dear!..
*walks away awkwardly...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ABCDoctor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73