You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biggest SCAM ever exposed on STEEMIT by Xtrodinarypilot

in #self-improvement7 years ago

I totally agree with what you are saying here. I went to college, got a degree in engineering along with $40,000 worth of student loans. I would of been better off following my passion and creating my own ideas rather than getting programmed. I really want to create a business, have something for my children to take over rather than them being a 40 hour per week slave.

Nobody gets rich or fufilled punching a clock. Some people may confuse fufilled with content though.

Sort:  

@dwhntx that is good to hear that you are dreaming beyond "punch in and punch out". Perhaps next week when I am in East Texas, we can sit down and discuss this amongst other topics.

Absolutely bro. I am way beyond the punch in and out mentality, now I just have to make it happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82