You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 6 ~ See What I See: Buds, Boys and Chickens

in #seewhatisee6 years ago (edited)

I love the photo of the #chickenbitchez in the woods. It looks like you have some interesting plants growing at ground level. 😂
And YAY apple blossoms!!
Also, BIG SMOKIE SEES INTO YOUR SOUL. He judges Pendock for what happened to Peter.

Sort:  

"Interesting Plants" yes, tonnes of rose canes, ouch! Makes Eddie's chicken catching all the more extreme when he has to dodge through all the thorns lol!!

I will no longer feel bad when Big Smokie realizes his true strength and takes on his evil father...

LOL no I meant the chickens look like fluffy black and white plants in the forest. 😂
So, Smokie is Luke and Pendock is Anakin. HEY AND LUKE HAS THE BEARD IN THE NEW ONES. Coincidence?

Oooh my god lololololol it was too early for me to get that joke LOL!! Yes, hahahaha fluffy plants, now I see :) :)

I think you just figured out the new plot for the chickenbitchez soap opera~~~!!! Thank you I needed that fresh breath of creativity!!

LOL hooray! 🐔🐓🐔🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47