Sort:  

Sorry to say that Peter Parker is no longer with us, he is in peace in chicken heaven now... :(

I sympathize with @lyndsaybowes, I do not know what to say anymore, it has made me sad to lose Peter Parker. he has made many wonderful things with us lyndsay.

Thank you for your caring huge heart @musliwadi. Much Love my friend. xo

Sad news. So sorry about your loss.
Blessings and lots of Love to you.
through your posts you have introduced him to us and Peter Parker has slowly crept inside our hearts without us ever noticing it. Now he gets so many BLESSINGS sent his way because of your Posts.

How are you sweetheart Linda by boooooo

Linsaybowes and Hendrix my best friends, lets dance dance dance dance to open, open, open.....opne buttock bittock, buttock, bittock.....humphumhummmm


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47