Unbelievable: For a couple of dollars you can keep home intruders from surprising you

in #security7 years ago

Many years ago I came home and found my front door kicked in and some valuables missing. By doing something small like this can make all the difference.

A friend sent me this video and I want to share the information with you guys; this day and age it is too bad we have to keep things locked up instead of locking up the real criminals.

You can double your door security for a couple of bucks

What do you do for extra security?
This is what it is like in the ethernet when hackers are trying to steal crypto currency.

You can always find me @rebeccabe

Sort:  

After you have fitted longer screws to the doors the baddies go around the corner and tap a window instead.
Steem had better increase a lot si I can get break proof glass for the windows

lol just saw this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89