Sort:  

But, but I wasn't sent a formal invitation to the party addressed to me by registered mail.

My cat told me nothing and that is how I learn things!!!!

F this I'm powering down and staking it all in BEOS!

Stake it!!! It only costs 500 BTS!!! Which did give me pause... :0D

I wonder if I have any BTS 🤔

Oh you must have!! Surely? I bought some back in the day because it was as cheap as chips.

I knew knew less than Jon Snow back in the day :D

Did you stake any, Snow?

Did you eat steak?!

The only way is steak!! I never bothered with the beos though. When I got to the bit about downloading another wallet I was like nyaeg

Fair enough. It was testing my effort levels, but after I got it set up I decided to throw a few more in. Currently being sprinkled in BEOS :D

Tinkled upon!!! I hope you make a bundle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88