Sort:  

I wonder if I have any BTS 🤔

Oh you must have!! Surely? I bought some back in the day because it was as cheap as chips.

I knew knew less than Jon Snow back in the day :D

Did you stake any, Snow?

Did you eat steak?!

The only way is steak!! I never bothered with the beos though. When I got to the bit about downloading another wallet I was like nyaeg

Fair enough. It was testing my effort levels, but after I got it set up I decided to throw a few more in. Currently being sprinkled in BEOS :D

Tinkled upon!!! I hope you make a bundle!

Looking at my previous investment history, I would say the likely outcome is not a bundle or a golden shower :( :)

Hehe. I did think long and hard. Then thought like a lot of my previous ones I might make more by converting that same amount to BTC. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86