You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Account @Surfermarly Got Just Hacked! Please Don't Open Any Posts Submitted By @Surfermarly!!!

in #security6 years ago

This really sucks.

What I don't understand with these criminals is this: If they dedicated the same amount of time creating positive content as they do creating these scams, they can make their own money on here.

Some of these crooks can obviously code. So why not write some codes to help the platform and maybe get a delegation or something? I will never understand.

Sort:  

I don't know any answer to that question, I'm just really down right now.

Because a criminal mind is usually smart in some way and stupid as hell in all the other ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71