Von Gott will ich nicht lassen | Johann Ludwig Krebs | Hauptwerk Strassburg


I've been preparing for Ausra's and mine recital of Clavierubung Part I by Johann Ludwig Krebs which should be premiered this Saturday. Ausra and I will split the collection and play these 13 delightful chorale preludes. So in anticipation of this recital, today I'd like to share with you Von Gott will ich nicht lassen. Hope you will enjoy the sounds of Strassburg sample set by Piotr Grabowski on my Hauptwerk setup!
0 70.jpg

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17