Cortege, Op. 31 No. 2 | Louis Vierne | Hauptwerk Szczecinek


I struggled to record this wonderful piece for a quite a few days now. However, I finally I succeeded! It's very chromatic and I would say even dramatic. Hope you will enjoy the sounds of Piotr Grabowski's Szczecinek sample set on my Hauptwerk setup!
maxresdefault 4.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @organduo, thanks for your post. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Your voice would be a vital part of this research.

This should take no more than 15 min, and will give you 3-Steem coins upon your completion. If you are interested, please take the survey using this link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84