Advent Procession | Phil Lehenbauer | Hauptwerk Skrzatusz


In this video I recorded Advent Procession by Phil Lehenbauer. Advent is over and Lent will start soon... But it took so many time to learn and record this video.
Recording this video I was using one secret button to turn on and off a coupler under my keyboard. Could you guess what is it?
I love this piece very much. It is very calm, relaxing. Also I like that it has some contrasts: loud and silent parts.
I know that result is not perfect and perhaps I should name it "Practicing...". But I leave for you to decide.
I plan to play this piece during Unda maris concert this spring.
Sheet music https://www.sheetmusicplus.com/title/advent-procession-puer-nobis-nascitur-organ-work-by-phil-lehenbauer-digital-sheet-music/21893370

hqdefault (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00