An invitation to join the Secrets of Organ Playing Guild

in #secretsoforganplaying5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1128.JPG

This morning I logged into my steemvoter account to check how my auto upvotes were going. I use this web application to support my favourite and trusted authors automatically. There's a possibility I may miss their posts, so this ensures that they receive my ongoing support.

I noticed that there are several guilds to join on steemvoter. Basically, a guid is a group you can join and automatically curate content based on a set of conditions. I decided to start up a guild for the Secrets of Organ Playing Contests and organ music in general. I encourage you to join this guild to support the small (but growing) number of authors that create organ music.

When you join the guild, your account will automatically upvote content (at your desired weight/time) based on the following rules:

@organduo and @laputis run and judge these contests, so it makes sense to trail their upvotes and resteems on posts tagged #secretsoforganplaying.

I hope you will consider joining this guild :)


Join the Secrets of Organ Playing Guild


You can support me using Steem Basic Income

Sort:  

I sympathise with the initiative to support the creators of organ music. However, I like to do my curating manually at the moment. Perhaps in future I'll join the guild.

Fair enough. Though the guild uses the #secretsoforganplaying tag which is very, very niche 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13