Steemit Exclusive Content: Reiku Haiku | Passerby Rested

in #secontent6 years ago

Reiku Haiku

Keeps him well hidden.
Rested on a passer-by,
just let me alone.

All Reiku Haiku are technically correct; the best kind of correct. Visit https://reiku.me for many more Reiku Haiku to contemplate and many series to explore!

Steemit Exclusive Content

Content displaying this logo is published exclusively on Steemit. Why not make it easy on yourself and join up today!

Read more about Steemit Exclusive Content here.

Sort:  

loggiaonfire I will give you 0.040 to 0.060 SBD upvote and share your post to my 4000 plus follower and provide 20 to 30 multi accounts upvote in just 0.050. No one give you these services at this rate . Must try one time then you understand what is the worth of this service .I must care about those people who believe upon me . You can see my wallet whom sand me i must provide all services

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31