Coconut tree and the Sea

in #seaphotography6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/machv-coconut-tree-and-the-sea-tlsfsbmn-1537529272907.png

This photograph was taken at Mayfair Resort at Betim, Goa.
It has the view of the Resort’s infinity pool, the river just beyond and the Sea, a little further away. Three different water bodies in the same shot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I just dream of swimming in the beautiful infinity pool ... and enjoy the wonderful scenery 🤩🏊‍🎨🌞🌴

It was a relaxing experience. After the swim, we lazed around the pool on their canopied deck bed, sipping beer and later on our supper.
The resort is a wonderful place, for people, who just want to laze around.

Posted using Partiko Android

That really sounds like a wonderful relaxing holiday... Of course, that's fun with friends 🤗 Who knows, maybe one day I will have the opportunity to travel to Bali with my friends....in wintertime my friends are a lot of time on Bali 😉

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

It is a great picture. You did a good job
I followed and up votes you. please followback @wfuneme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02