Seablue Journal: Settling in at the new house.

in #seablue6 years ago (edited)

The major part of the move is over. Taking the time to try out a new eating plan. The carnivore diet. This is my own little creation. Bacon, liver, butter and some curry powder. I hope it tastes good!

image

Sort:  

Hope you enjoy your meal @seablue.

We also have trend of frying lamb liver in traditional pure butter in North India.

It was a very satisfying meal too! I'm going to put this one on my regular meal plan. Primarily I was looking for a way to incorporate organ meat in my diet. Task accomplished!

Glad to see you're settling in! Looks like a hearty meal!

Thanks man. I hope all is going well in the Dodge Mahal.

I'm all aches and pain at the moment. All that lifting and carrying, walking back and forth. My ageing body is in recovery mode now.

Hello...
Where is this dish related?....
Very good...
I like it....

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Fabulous one!!!

Glad to hear!

Did you divorce?

office-lunch-3347551_960_720.jpg
Can't the man just eat some Organs???? geesh , lol

No divorce was required. 😀

The whole move should help us decrease expenses. I'm looking forward to it.

Well finally the time to settle down everything by enjoying something delicious :D

nom nom
I crave liver sometimes, I just do and figure it's my body needing something am not getting through other foods, I'd house it, looks good to meh :)

After about three days of eating just meat, I couldn't stomach eating it anymore. I assume that is because my body is sending satiety signals. I did opt for some avocados and salmon, with some squeezed lemon juice. That was a nice change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06