You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Part Time Hobbyist Accidentally Became One Of The World's Best Wire Sculptors.

in #sculpture5 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness!!! I think these are the most beautiful sculptures I ever seen. Altough, I also liked the work of that Polish water sculpture artist you posted while ago, these are absolutely my favorite. You know, I love fairies; I even collecting them on Pinterest...........I pinned a few from this post.

And of course, I went to check his website and I found that original photo. It is unbelievable! God truly works in mysterious ways! I enjoyed this post very much Janton............well done!

Sort:  

Howdy Miss Lena! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I was very fascinated by his story and his work also. It would be great to own one of his originals but they're very expensive. Oh, you collect them on Pinterest, that's so cool!

Howdy Janton! Yes, I absolutely adore them! Even if I can buy one, I have them on Pinterest, lol. Thank you so much, I am glad you found them 😊

Howdy Miss Lena! You may have seen this, I saw this today and thought of you, it's an antique fairy lamp but her wings aren't very big. But it's still a pretty cool lamp from probably the 1920's.

16mw1fp3qr.jpg

Oh wow! So cute! Thank you Janton, I added to my collection 😊

Yes I just saw it there, I'll keep my eyes open for more.

Thank you Janton 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89