유행의 시작?

in #sct4 years ago (edited)

요즘 코로나19 확진자가 늘지않아 우리나라는 바이러스가 소멸되어가는 줄 알았다.그래서인지 외출시 마스크 안쓴 분들도 많이 보였다.어떨땐 쓰고 있는 내가 이상하게 보이는건 아닌가하는 생각도 들었다.

어제 대구에서 확진자가 나왔다는 뉴스를 봤었다.그런데 발열과 기침이 나는데도 감염 경로가 없다는 이유로 의사의 코로나 바이러스 검사를 거부했다고 한다.그리고 종교 집회와 결혼식장까지...결국 오늘 뉴스에 오늘만 확진자가 스무명정도가 늘었다.

20200219_184117.jpg
<출처ㅡ다음뉴스>

조금만 의심이 들어도 조심해야 될판에 한 사람의 부주의가 너무 큰 재앙이 될까봐 두렵다.경기도 안좋은데 너무 큰 찬물을 뿌렸다.다시 꽁꽁 겨울이 되려나보다.


아이들이 밖에서 뛰어놀았음 좋겠는데 왠만하면 외출을 하지말라고 부탁하는 내맘도 불편하네요.얼른 코로나 바이러스가 사라졌음 좋겠어요.

Sort:  

남의말 안듣는 신천지교회랍니다

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 왜 말은 안들을까요? 라흐님이 혼내주세요^^

이단이군요...

바로 옆동네라 여기도 비상이네요! 트윈파파님도 조심하세요!

독거님 옆동네니 특히 조심하세요.마스크 꼭 하시고...저도 마스크 꼭 하는걸로~

포항에도 곧 상륙하겠군요 영천 옆동네이니...

Posted using Partiko iOS

드림이랑 우주가 걱정이시겠네요.ㅡㅡ
스윗파파님 가족은 건들지마라~~

더 이상 안 번지기를 바라는데, 이미 늦은 것 같습니다 😥

확산이 시작될것 같네요 안타깝습니다. 한분이 현명한 선택을 했었으면 좋았을텐데 말이죠

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @twinpapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

얼른 코로나 바이러스가 사라졌음 좋겠어요.

공감합니다.

이제는 더 이상 관리할 수 없을 듯 하네요.

Hi @twinpapa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.701 which ranks you at #5787 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 100 places in the last three days (old rank 5687).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

오늘 다른지역 확진자 공통점이 대구에 다녀온이후네여.
대구가 코로나 성지가 되려나..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72