[Daily Life] 물생활 시작 ~! # 2019년 10월 18일 Start

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 @noisysky 입니다.

회사에서 아쿠아리움을 운영하는 과장님이 겨울이라서 모든 어항을 철수한다고 하네요.

어항은 큰거 하나 , 작은거 하나 에요.

두개의 어항 중 작은거를 제가 가져가기로했습니다.
보물들 정서에 좋을거 같아서 일단 가져간다고했는데, 지하철타고 갈생각을 하니....

불금에 힘들게 집에 도착해서 설치했더니, 보물들이 엄청 좋아하는 모습을 보니 힘든게 다 사라지네요.

힘들게 설치한 저희집 어항입니다.
주인인 보물들은 보기만하고, 아무래도 제가 관리를 해야될거 같습니다.

photo_2019-10-20_22-42-40.jpg

달팽이도 키우기 때문에 물속에 상추도 넣었어요.
아주 커다란 상추를 넣으니 아마 일주일은 배불리 먹겠죠 ?

photo_2019-10-20_22-42-45.jpg

새우 3마리 , 달팽이 1마리 , 고정구피 등등등 을 키우고있는데 구피와 새우가 현재 임신중입니다.
이쁜 아이들이 나오도록 신경좀 써야겠어요.

Sort:  

🤗 어린시절 기억이 나는군요. 2자 반 짜리 어항이 있어서 가끔 모래 닦고 어항 씻으면 아버지께 200원 혹은 500원 (이 동전이 아마 그때쯤 나왔지 싶군요.) 받고 좋아라 했었던 기억이 ^^ 보물들 정서에 정말 좋을겁니다.

네 보물들이 엄청 좋아하더라구요

보는 재미도 즐겁겠네요 ㅎㅎ
새우를 더 늘려야 겠습니다
새우가 어항 청소에는 짱이라네요:)

암컷 두마리가 다 임신했어요 ㅎㅎ
근데 다 잡아 먹힐거 같다는 ㄷ ㄷ

요즘 우리집 구피가 모두 사망했네요. ㅠ,ㅠ

저희집 구피도 한마리 죽었어요 ㅠㅠ

Congratulations @noisysky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @noisysky!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.985 which ranks you at #4102 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28