Sort:  

You will need to buy JJM, each 1000 JJM will give you 1% upvote.

How much is JJM, can I buy with steem? How many steem will give 1000 JJM? Thanks .

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, JJM is available at Steem-Engine, so yes you can buy with Steem. The price is related to the market price and should be in the moment around 0.45 Steem.

Okay, please can you give me the link so I can buy it instantly. Thanks. Maybe 100 JJM?

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems that you don’t understand the meaning about Steem-Engine. Steem-engine is a Dex that supports steemengine based tokens. You will need to get yourself familiar with it. https://steem-engine.com/

Okay. thank you. I will get back to you soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm confused here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81