Parallel Worlds and Your own self in those.

in #science7 years ago

When I was a kid, I thought it would have been kewl if I could know what other's lives where doing in their own parallel universes.

Image Credit

When I was in high school, I used to play the game "What your alter ego is doing right now?" with my schoolmates, and they were pretty amazed by the very creative way I was explaining them what they were doing in their other lives.

What's interesting is, the more I grow up, more scientists proves that what I always thought was completely true, despite the fact I was imagining those fact, based on their actual decisions.

Let's go deeper in that, shall we?

Reading on the internet I saw all kind of stories, for example, meditation can merge with your other self's and make you feel what the others "you" are doing.
That would even explain better the "deja-vu" factor.

In simple words, there are bilions of degrees of worlds, and in many of them, there are the ones where you had success, or what you always wanted in life. That would make you feel jealous of yourself, but be glad, you can still make it happen in this world if you truly believe it, you should just ask it to the successfull you how he did managed to, and you will aswell.

Sort:  

Love this! I could talk about this kind of stuff all day. Do you ever feel that you are living in this version of yourself because of the choices you've made? It starts to get really complex when you begin thinking about consciousness.

Well,I always had kind of feelings for my other selfs,i can feel them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79