You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRAVITATIONAL WAVES | The Answer to Albert Einstein's theory

in #science5 years ago

Actually, I just want to edit it, but at steemstem.io as far as I know there is no feature yet, if with steemit, I'm complicated with the script produced by Steemstem, I've tried it, and I'm confused. For that, I will write another post next time.

Sort:  

You can edit it via steemit.com, the 'edit' possibility at steemstem.io will be included in a future release soon
What do you mean by script produced by steemstem?
Feel free to chat with me on discord if you have any questions!

You can use rich text markdown converter tool if script is problematic. You will have you text in steemit style script.

Text markdown converter, is that an application?

Yes, try this
In you can just copy the text from your post and get its markdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94