You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Energy

in #science6 years ago

Where does the energy that holds a bar magnet to a fridge door come from? lol, I was just talking about this over the last week and believe it or not it's herbs. I have been working with cannabis for 25 years now and for the last 6 years I have been into all herbs looking for our natural food source and what I have found is just as bad as free energy. I'm writing a book the hardest part is picking a title so it reaches the right audience and dose not get flagged. In this book I say all disease branches from the same root and yes I know how to kill the roots so all the branches fall. I use all there since to fully prove it. For the side of history I want to be on, I believe no one man should hold power over another if I know how to get fresh water I should share that information with others. Rather then hold it over their heads. Cheers:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47