EMERGENCE! A new video by Kurzgesagt – In a Nutshell!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #science6 years ago

One of the most mysterious and awesome functions of our universe is EMERGENCE!!!

I email this guy from time to time about emergence and emergent reality! He never responds, but I feel like this was his way of responding! :) lol

NICE WORK!!!


Untitled3.png
http://NanoCheeZe.com

Sort:  

You have been an inspiration in content creation. Thanks for introducing me to Steemit. It was through one of your videos that I am here. Keep the good stuff coming.

That's Awesome!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25