Scientists have experimentally proved that "time arrow" can be developed backsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #science6 years ago

During the unique experiment the international group of scientists noted that it is possible to turn back the clock, without breaking the second law of thermodynamics. It says that the one-orientation is characteristic of all spontaneous processes in the nature. So, for example, hot bodies are inevitably cooled over time, at the same time cold in itself will never heat up.

Read continuation of article in a source

Sort:  

Why not post the whole article here?

Hey can you help me? I'm really new to this...should I just purchased steem should I use it to purchase steem power delegation 30 days or 90 days?

I think it is 90days! 3 months I would get Steem and post post post

awesome I thought that would be wiser...got it thanks so much!

interesting post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17