Preparing tools and materials to practice the making of outdor wifi network in smk with my students

in #science6 years ago

In making this network a lot of materials needed in the practice of making the network this time I do not use the tools already in production by the factory but at this time I teach my students how to assemble it from beginning to finish, but at this time I will distribute what equipment just what we need to design this network.

Okay steemian friend semauanya these are the tools and materials needed to perform the practice in making the network are:

  1. Coaxial cable
  2. Copper cable
  3. Pipe perlon along with pipe cover
  4. kenector

The necessary tools are:

  1. Pliers cutters
  2. Solder
  3. Knives
  4. Signal Test Equipment

And for the signal test tool this time I use the application in my android smartphone.
as for the formulas that I use for the design of this network is as follows:

And this is me and my pupil's students while collecting tools and materials to do the practice.


Steemian friend for material and tool supplies we have prepared and we will do the manufacturing process at the upcoming meeting so see you in the next post okay ..


Sort:  

Bg @mawardi did na long kirem sbd keudro neuh nak neu vote ata long..

Padum yang galak.

Serius bg.. long kirem 0.400 Kiban? Long neu vote asai ka jiek level 40 Mantong oke.

Oke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62