Methods of subconscious mind programming

in #science7 years ago

The subconscious or so-called unconscious or unconscious in man
It  is a concept that refers to several elements that make up the  personality of man, some of which may be understood by man as part of  himself and his composition, while others remain hidden in his  consciousness. The intellectual schools did not agree on a precise  concept of this part, but the subconscious is a figurative name for the  place of man storing his experiences, Psychological, without reaching memory, and stimulates the  subconscious behavior by its own internal engines, it is the repository  of pent-up experiences and mental, sexual and instinctive energy

Rules for the programming of the subconscious
Make sure that your messages to the subconscious are clear. Always make positive messages. Messages should indicate the current time. Make messages accompanied by strong sense of acceptance and content and programmed in practice. Repetition, you should repeat these messages until they are realized. No matter how late your messages are, be sure they will

Methods of subconscious mind programming

One of the most important methods of programming the subconscious to ask motivational questions, you have to move away from negative questions such as: Why not succeed? Why am I failing? Why can not I get the job done right? And other questions that frustrate the person, and works to program the subconscious to assert, ask questions upside down, make it positive, why am I rich? A question may be confusing. You do not think you're rich. If you ask this question and let your subconscious mind look for the answer, it will attract you. If you say I'm rich, away from the formula of the question, you are not convinced of this sentence sentence and your subconscious mind will also reject it, so posing positive questions is a catalyst for the subconscious mind

Ways to ask questions
Ask the (positive) question about yourself. Create a question that assumes that your destination is already there. Let your mind search for answers. Make real changes to your life based on what you have already assumed. When a question is put, write it in a prominent place and attach the date to the difference in time
Tips for asking questions
Write on a blank sheet of five negative messages that you get used to listening to or really think like: I'm a shy person. I  am a weak person, I can not stop smoking completely, when you have  finished writing everything you think is negative in your life, now tear  the paper. I  am a strong person, I am a social person and I love the mix of people, I  can refrain from smoking soon, I have a strong memory, Keep the paper  in a prominent place or write on a notebook that accompanies you always,  Read messages continuously, look at each message and understand it well. Work  on each message individually, start with the first message, read it  over and over again, make your senses strong, imagine yourself have been  achieved and you have changed and become compatible, watch what you say  to yourself and be careful to prepare for one of the negative messages.  Trust your abilities absolutely. Repeat messages until you verify, go to the next messages, and move from one success to another

  image source  1    

I am at war for 15 days and I am fighting to solve this problem

https://steemit.com/life/@mars9/i-am-at-war-for-15-days-and-i-am-fighting-to-solve-this-problem 

Sort:  

I love this:

"...posing positive questions is a catalyst for the subconscious mind."

That's something to meditate on. Thank you. :)

thank you brother @lovejoy
And also thank you for the 20 STEEM you sent
I do not know why I sent it but as they say (It was sent in time) I will send it back to you if you allow after finishing the problem I suffer

It's a gift, so there is no need to return it. let's just keep moving, being thankful for what we have, and supporting one another. bless, b

Thanks my brother @lovejoy and I appreciate it
This is the most beautiful gift
God bless us all

Great post:)

Thank you so much

i love your post ammar

Excellent post my dear friend @mars9 and very informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02