10 Different Time Travelers Caught On Video....Will Make You Think!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #science7 years ago

Hello to all of my Steemians out there! I hope youre having a great day so far! There has always been talk in the scientific world whether Time Traveling is real or not real, or if it could even be possible or not. I've always found this type of research very interesting, and whether I actually believe it or not, the idea of it is just crazy to think of. Here is a YouTube Video of 10 different supposed Time Travelers caught on video! Some are more believable then others, but they all make you think just a little bit! I hope you enjoy this as much as I do! Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

Sort:  

love this type of stuff...

Same here....#5 had me rewinding, like wtf? lol. thanks for commenting!

Where a hell is this time traveler.....i need it to go back in the year 2009 and buy 10million bitcoin ...and travel to 2050 to sell @1btc/$1m ...and again travel back to 2017 to enjoy my weath.....hahahaha

haha yes I will go with you back to to buy cheap BTC......thats a good idea!!

Thankfully I was not in the video. That would have been kind of awkward! No reason to give alarm here folk I’m just a normal person.

haha.....thanks for the comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88