You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Fart Fire - Burn Cat" video debate continues - a response to @trumpman and @kryzsec

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Jeez, so this is what you end up doing when you cannot train...

While all your fart-culations had me like this:

I have to say that your theory of the butthaling (including your contribution to the state of the cat) really took your post to the next level.

Top quality shitposting (or should I say, "fartposting"?), indeed. Steemit needs more stuff like this...

Sort:  

It's not my fault that fart science posts came up in my feed :-P Obviously, not-training makes me restless and contemplative.

I always have to think of this picture now, whenever I see something maths related, haha.

Anyway, thanks for supporting fartposting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86