You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doppler effect - physics explained

in #science6 years ago

Wow! I like all the images and gifs you used to help explain this. I haven't given the big bang theory a try, but if they're adding stuff like this then it's worth giving it a shot. I especially like how you link to more external sources for more applications of the subject

What got you to be interested in science? I would really like to know

Sort:  

Give that show a try, I am sure you are going to love it :) I have a background in physics and have been a physics, math and chemistry tutor for more than a decade now. I always enjoyed teaching and promoting science in a fun way. Thank you for your lovely comment 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47