You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black hole-2: The gravitational background

in #science7 years ago (edited)

hey! I think you're misusing the tags. This makes the process of the curators more difficult and exposes you to unjustifiably receiving some casual penalty from a user who considers that you are using the labels to receive greater rewards and I calculate that this is not your intention.

I liked your post, it is well done but you should improve your use of the code to better order your texts and thus be more competitive when receiving earnings. I call @originalworks2 to check the authorship of the text

Continue your hard work ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. Which tags do you think misuse? Please tell me not to make this mistake next time.

Only "IntroduceYourself" its when you post something like a presentation to the community or anything related to your personality, but mostly for presentations, thats why that tag gets a lot of traffic

WIth < center > the text < / center > u can center images or text (erase spaces)

Like This

Try to search for markdown tips, there is a lot of post who talk about that =D

I've started a new series, so I've used this tag. I used to introduce my new series. Next time I will not use this tag. Thank you so much for turning me wrong.

Its okey! We are all learning, this is pretty different from places like facebook. Here you can release yourself and feel free to speak whatever you want there is no "right or wrong"

Steem just protect the authory of those who just want to write and express (like me talking this shitty english) But, ussualy there is a few "implicit rules" like respecting the tags, no plagiarism, use the "source" on your images (the link to wherever you take the image u are using you have to do that in order to qualify for those who strong vote post)

I dont have a "cop soul" also im kinda anarchyst and i hate cops

Curation rules ask for a source in any image u are using on your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83