You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will CRISPR Transform Humanity? (ENGLISH/TURKISH)

in #science6 years ago

I like the fact that perhaps we may find a cure for cancer. Even though, I believe the cure already exists, but the government doesn't want the cure to be revealed because of the economical impact it would have on our economy.

I especially liked learning about the evolution of watermellons and other vegetables. Since Im an organic gardener, I've always wondered if I should buy organic seeds or just save the seeds from a watermellon and replant them. What do you think about organic seeds vs non-organic seeds affecting our health? Thanks for the informative post. I enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  

I don't have deep information about the topic but I am not very much concerned about non-organic foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99