You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad signal - Mobile phones and Cancer

in #science8 years ago

Holding a turned on cell phone in my hand hurts.
Holding the same to my head makes it harder to think, and will give me a headache. (I rarely have headaches)

I use a wired headset and after placing a call put the phone an arms length away.

As "scientific" data goes, this will be in the same camp as cigarette smoke and lead in gasoline for a long time. While scientists are paid to come up with certain results, this will be the case.

Sort:  

Are you aware that you're surrounded by stronger radiations coming from your neighbor's wifi, sunlight and even the screen you're looking at?

I am VERY aware of all the electronics and their emissions. I can build a computer from the chips up.
And it is not necessarily the strength, it is also the frequencies.

I have done many tests to see what effects me and what doesn't.
Cell phones hurt.

Ok then: I recommend you to get your results to the nearest University for them to be published ASAP, you could be potentially saving the lives of millions of people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48