You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 Unusual Veggies Rule! Welcome To My July Garden!

in #schoolominnows6 years ago

OMG! I cannot remember the last time I ate a plum! When I was little we had the hugest plum tree in our garden and there was a particular branch on it that had a bend in it and was a "free hanging" branch. I used to pretend it my horse haha! I miss those days, and all the delicious plums!

Awesome harvest hon!

Sort:  

Thanks, @jaynie.
We planted our plum tree last year, and it was a bit sad to see that lonely little plum hanging on the bottom branch. I hope it will get some more brothers and sisters next year.

With the amount of love you appear to give hon, it will be a tree of grand announcement in just a few years xxx

Aww, what a nice thing to say. Thanks.
I'm out to go give it another hug now ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84