What is Boodles17 Up To? An Update Below!

in #school6 years ago

Hi Friends and Steemians,

I've been a little quiet lately on the steemit front lately because I've been busy and a little pre-occupied.

What have I been doing?

I'll give you a hint....😉

Take a look at the picture below.

20180111_185653.jpg

I'm studying for my Project Manager Professional (PMP) exam! I've been working towards these credentials for quite a while now and the last piece is passing this exam.

I've been studying for between 2.5-4 hours per day in between working full time and my family responsibility.

It has also changed my morning wake-up time to 4A.M.

I'm so tired but it will be worth it. 🤗

IMG_1510027611181.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @boodles17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

good luck with your exam! 🎓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88