Scenes of Nature Art Contest Entry: "The Setting Sun"

in #scenesofnature6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
Here is my entry for the Contest: Scenes of Nature Art Contest
Hosted by:@sethlinson

I started this drawing yesterday the drawing was developed from my imagination. I used Faber Castell colored pencils because I did this during my 1 hour break and from time to time I will draw when I get a chance especially when my PC will lag. So instead of waiting for it to load I will draw for a while. And it helps also in releasing the pressure from my work as an Autocad draftsman because when the drawing file of Autocad is so heavy it will lag. But when the workload and schedule is a lot then I can never draw for Steemit because I have to focus on my daily submission. Sometimes multi-tasking is helpful.

Final drawing
nature scene-001.jpg

1
nature scene-4.jpg

2
nature scene-3.jpg

3
nature scene-2.jpg

4
nature scene-1.jpg

5
nature scene-002.jpg

6
nature scene-001.jpg

THANKS A LOT MY STEEMIT FRIENDS.
steemit new.png

Sort:  

Beautiful landscape, beautiful perspective and good distribution of light, I liked the colors very much. Congratulations. I will follow you and if you wish, you will follow me and we will share works.

Thanks @artemacarre, that's a nice insight for my drawing maam. Yes I am following you now.

ganda. bigla ko nalala yun Batibot :')

Thank you you po... :)

You got a 15.90% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @karlosuno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36