Sort:  

you made me feel conflicted. I usually flag self promotion below my posts as spam, but this is self promotion to fix the spam problem. Why are you doing this to me. xD

:D

I don't want to self promoting me.. my goal is to help newcomers and minnows understand how steemit works and how they could compromise their reputation with spam comments. If you take a look to the linked post you'll understand.
But if you don't like my comment, i will remove it.. Let me know. ;-)

:D

I don't want to self promoting me.. my goal is to help newcomers and minnows understand how steemit works and how they could compromise their reputation with spam comments. If you take a look to the linked post you'll understand.
But if you don't like my comment, i will remove it.. Let me know. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73