You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of the writing competition about “Scammers”. My commentaries and impressions

in #scammers6 years ago

Congratulations to the winner..
Nevertheless, I feel humbled to be recognised. Thank you @swissclive
But i personally don't think Nigeria is the scam capital of the world...
Yes, the rate of scamming and cyber crime in Nigeria is increasing in a very alarming way. But i feel it was learnt from somewhere. Nigerians were never like this before and we still have so many good people who would never for no reason indulge in scamming.
The last ranking released for cyber crimes, Nigeria was third of the list...

  1. Usa
  2. U.k
  3. Nigeria.
Sort:  

Wow, so the USA suffers or makes the most cyber crimes? If I lived there, I would definitely want to escape to Nigeria which seems much safer by your list.

@swissclive, you just tickled my fantasy.

Lol. I didn't make the list.
It seems you have something against Nigeria or Nigerians.@swissclive

LOL! I have’t finished awardding prizes! You and everyone mentioned won one. (Second places = $2). I haven’t had the time to give it out yet as still working through the list. Tonight....

Wow, thanks alot
I wasn't actually talking about the list of winners.. i was talking about the ranking list of scamming countries.
LOL! guess i've luckily gotten a hint to what to expect tonight.😃😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22