You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think... I FOUND my first Dtube Scammer. Can you please comment below and say if you agree with me or Not ? Many Thanks

in #scam6 years ago

Ohhh wow. Job well done. 😀 Yeah I think more and more of this will happen. Because people want to get easy money. 😥😥😪😪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don't know how these people sleep at night. lol

Yes everyone loves money and it's not about How much we make and it's about how we make our money..

Happy Steeming :)

I got one of my Dtube Videos stolen and re uploaded a couple of days ago lol I was like... Wtf???

Posted using Partiko Android

I can certainly understand you frustration bro!!!

We must fight against these bad people and show them right way to live happy life and right way to earn money!

Yeah. That's why I have done a video about it. I didn't want to blast his name but if he keep doing it I think I will have to do it. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81