You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the biggest scam u have ever seen

in #scam8 years ago (edited)

It's a partial copy with link to read the rest. In my view it's exactly what should be encouraged, it gives just enough to the reader to motivate following to the original to give traffic.

I want to see the news on SteemIt, without having to have original commentary. An over zealous approach here will mean we have to use other social networks for news aggregation.

Edit: Although this is an old story, I think the point largely stands.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply, I appreciate your view.

So why did you flag @demotruk's post?

And what's all this about?

I do not flag @demotruk's post, may be its by mistake.
I will remove it if its done by mistake

thanks for showing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86