SteemChurch-Venezuela: shirt for bread from heaven

in #sc-v6 years ago

Pan del Cielo has me so excited that somehow I would like to contribute to the project, so I decided to design this cute and simple flannel for the Apostle @Darlenys01 and his great team of collaborators.

To make this design, take pictures of pan del cielo from the blog of @darlenys01.

This work is beautiful and is definitely sealed by the Spirit of God who will supply everything necessary to accomplish this task!

I thank steemchurch for allowing me to be part of such a beautiful community, where the love of God floods our hearts.

Sort:  

This very nice @lisbethperez961, thanks for sharing with us.

thank you I hope you can use it

This is amazing design.
You have contributed greatly to this project.

thanks is a genuine design

All united by such a beautiful project.

thank you join and contagiate from this sister project

Pretty! I want one like that.

I'm great hahahaha, good work

thank you friend, I hope this can be seen by the apostle @ darlenys01

What a beautiful project I wish you many successes. Good flannel design.

thanks is a step for nothing more to get ahead with this project

Wow! Great!!! Lisbeth

thank you priest

Thank you for contributing bread from heaven Apostol @darlenys01 will be happy.

thanks could I make you a friend too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11