JESUS, THE HAPPINESS

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

I never imagined that the love of God was so great, it never crossed my mind that everything I had dreamed I would leave aside to follow Him, it's funny to know that I believed in my life and destiny when He already had his eyes on me. I do not know if something similar has happened to you, you had your life planned, your plans drawn and suddenly He arrives and messes up everything in order to put it in order. He acts in an amazing way, what before seemed important to you is no longer what you once saw as your dreams are no longer what you previously saw as a need ceased to exist. Now it is He who has the reins of my life and I hope that of yours as well, because although it is something inexplicable, what is lived without doubt is the most rewarding thing that can be experienced.


source

As I move forward in my relationship with the Lord, I understand that you have to die to many things that hinder Him and that prevent you from achieving the purpose you have for my life, and do not worry if the same thing happens to you and you feel fear, it is natural, it is something that we did not expect to happen, besides everything becomes even more complex if we are surrounded by people who do not understand why our decision and our change, and instead of supporting what they do is reject us, judge us and even make fun of us. Some of them just wait to see us fail, they think this is a matter of time and in their hearts the desire is that it does not last long to see us defeated; They curse us with their desires and their thoughts and do not even realize it. Many of them failed in their attempt to follow Jesus and since they did not succeed they think that this will happen to us. What I say to these people when they are doubting my choice, is that if I myself do not understand what is happening, much less can they understand it; I only trust in the Lord and I allow myself to be led by Him, I hold on to His right hand and I believe Him because I know He is faithful. Do you know what is the difference between them and us? That when we decided to open our hearts to Jesus, we did it with conviction and not with emotion, that is why we are not going to fail and this does not mean that it will be easy, in some moments it is quite difficult but if we stay in Him, we will be able to advance every day until let's get to where He wants to take us.

Author:@darlenys01...



One of the things that I loved about this message is to realize that happiness is in God, from that moment I began to read it several days and so I remain in my heart.

HAPPINESS
Bear the sufferings of this life. Life is not a path of roses and we, with our selfishness, make it even more painful. If there are millions of people who do not have what it takes to live, it is because there are a few who accumulate everything.
Be humble Accept each one as it is and not want to pass over others. Consider yourself brother of all and not superior to anyone.
Fight because justice reigns in this world. Do not remain impassive, looking at your navel and shut up because we are doing well, while our brother is trampled by injustice.
Knowing how to suffer with others, that is what it means to be compassionate. Compassion is not looking at the other from above, but putting yourself in its place. This is how things look very differently.
Having a clean heart, without the malice that makes us see the negative of everything and everyone, which makes us distrust others and judge them continuously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13