Today Day to pay homage to the Mothers!

in #sc-telos5 years ago

2019-05-12 11.33.31.jpg

Community of @steemit! Today is Sunday is Mother's Day.

Allow me to pay homage to my mother, my sister and my aunts, my beloved grandmother takes care of me from heaven, she was a consenting grandmother.

My mother occupies an important place in my life, and so it should be for all children but often our society ignores it or denies it in favor of competitiveness, career, money and power.

For me, the mother is of the utmost importance because the Love of a mother has no price and HE is unconditional and HE is the one closest to Universal Love.

I always wonder is worth celebrating Mother's Day really is the 365 days of the year.

The Mother represents for me the feminine side of God in the heart of our son, because it is tenderness, kindness, patience, compassion and many other qualities.

I love you mother!

Sort:  

Beautiful ladies :-)

Happy Mother's Day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04