HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A GREAT LADY ON STEEMIT @ADEDOYINWEALTH

in #sc-n6 years ago

Waw,,,it's another 365 days for a wonderful lady on Steemit,she is not just a Steemian but also a leader of Steemchurch Nigeria (@sc-n). She has been so kind and nice to us all at @steemchurch,,she is really doing the work of God and also doing what she knows how to do best. I met her on Steemit and ever since then I am always happy having her around me,,she attends to people as if they are related by blood but sincerely she is one of those that encouraged me then. I really wish she can be my Sister but it is not possible but we can be best of sisters here on Steemit. My journey so far on Steemit has been lovely with her.

Here comes the lady I accorded all attributes to

IMG_20181020_070904_476.jpg

Incase you don't know her,she is called @adedoyin-wealth on Steemit,,
A parishioner of Steemchurch
A prophetess at Steemchurch Nigeria(@sc-n)
A supportive lady to the core
A wonderful daughter to her parents

I wish you many more years on earth in Jesus name
Please kindly show some love to her by wishing her too...

Sort:  

Happy birthday to our leader
Upvoted and resteemed.

FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85