EPL Picks [April 12, 2019]

in #sbctips5 years ago

temp.png

For this weekend I won't have time to bet much, so I'll keep the things as simple as possible and back the model's picks:

EPL-12-04-2019.png

Nothing really stands out as a potential upset. If I see some price movement that creates an opportunity for some +EV play (and I have time) I'll go for it. At the moment, Fulham +0.75 and Chelsea +0.75 look like those plays, but I don't like either personally.

As usual, I'll be tracking these picks on blitzpredict (my porifle). Good luck!

Sort:  

Good luck, btb! Chelsea bet looks good but hard to say if they decide not to play Hazard again. Don't know what's going on there.

Thanks @numpypython!

We'll see what happens today in Prague.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20