SBC Fantasy League: End of Semifinal

in #sbcfantasy6 years ago (edited)



Results

The semifinal round has concluded and France and Croatia made it to final while Belgium and England will be competing for the third place.

Croatia defeated England by 2-1 in additional extra time with another spiritual performance. The dominated physically as well as mentally against English team while many claimed them to be tired. France defeated Belgium by 1-0 without any hard work as Belgium was not at their best at the biggest day. The final will be played this Sunday, and who is going to conquer the world? Will Croatia make a history or France will win for second time?


This is standing for the "SBC Fantasy League" till today.

How is your fantasy team doing?

With the end of the semifinal, @yorkustrike, the leader of previous round drops to second with 324 points and we have the new leader @hd-picks with 332 points. He had gone all France defense and it paid of well and another massive score for him this week. About me, I am dropping down and down with only 39 points although I used wild card. I don't see any chance to catch the leader, and will consider myself lucky if I finish in top 10.



Introducing SBC

SBC is the sports betting community in Steemit. If you want to become part of the SBC community, feel free to visit the discord channel: https://discord.gg/9dQJbVD

Sort:  

Updated before final game:
sss.jpg

Yes, I went all in on France defense and it pay out. My first time playing Fantasy League and I'm leading :P

I'm from Croatia. It should be interesting final!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76