(31/12/2018) ASIA FOCUS sports matches suggestion 亚洲焦点运动比赛推介

in sbc •  9 months ago 

I am your Asia Sports suggestion expert Lovetaxi005.
欢迎来到亚洲焦点运动比赛推介, 我是Lovetaxi005.

(31/12/2018, Monday 星期一) Today matches 今日赛程

Australia A-League

Central Coast Mariners - Perth Glory
(London Time: 08:00, Sydney Time:19:00,
New York Time: 03:00)

(Perth Glory FULL TIME WIN)

VS

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Congratulations @lovetaxi005! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @lovetaxi005! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @lovetaxi005! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!