Winning with Shop Your Way Rewards and Win It

in #savings5 years ago

I have talked about it before and will again

But I love the Shop Your Way App and the Win It app. I play the sweeps daily mainly while on the toilet and win points that I can use to buy stuff at Sears and Kmart. The points are good for two weeks so I tend to place an order ever two weeks.

Today I was 25,000 points

Or $25 plus since my last shopping trip (online) a few days ago I have earned $8 and some change. And also been rewards $10 in FreeCash points meaning at this moment I can purchase $43 worth of free stuff from Kmart or Sears. And I have a few days left before the $10 FreeCash expires. Meaning I have time to earn more points to get more.

Screenshot_2018-11-07-11-25-19.png

Screenshot_2018-11-07-12-26-14.png

I am frugal

I love to save money. People sometimes say it is not worth spending times on these apps for $20 on average of free stuff every two weeks but I think it is. I also clip coupons, and use rebate apps. The money we save we put into another account that we call the rainy day fund. We used some of that money in March 2017 to buy land and as a down payment to build our house. It took us 3 years of saving what we would have spent without coupons, rebates and these sweeps I play.

These are the apps I use to save money.

If they have a referral link I have linked my referral link below.
Shop your Way App
Win It App
Ibotta: Use my referral code, kvxxbtf, and you can get a $10 welcome bonus. Sign up at https://ibotta.com/r/kvxxbtf
Checkout51 App
SavingStar app
Receipt Hog app
Coinout: https://www.coinout.com/referrals/new?r=WWAQCJ3
Fetch Rewards: Use my referral code, VY8MN, during signup and you'll get 2,000 Fetch Points just for starting. Download here: http://www.fetchrewards.com/

So these some of the ways I save

Beside clipping coupons. I love getting free or nearly free stuff. Much of my wardrobe is items I have gotten free or nearly free from points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98