Saturday Night Sounds

Hi fellow Steemians,

The aim of this post and others like it is to get more music shared on the platform, music is an awesome part of life! There is so much music that we don’t know about so please share at least one song with me in the comments! I would love to hear some new music.

This weeks theme is a mix match of political songs which I’ve been enjoying a lot in the car, these are some great songs to get you thinking. Some are widely popular but some aren’t.

Rage Against the Machine - Killing in the Name Of


Classic Rage!

Rage Against the Machine - Bulls on Parade

Mr. Lif - Home of the Brave


Great political rapper from my hometown!

Mr. Lif - Heavy Artillery

Sage Francis - Slow Down Gandhi


Another local guy from Providence Rhode Island that’s got some great lyrics!

Connect with me!
Did you enjoy this post or my other posts? Please consider following me for more! @cmplxty

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 118 PRE tokens, with a market value of $6.84. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Alt text

Sort:  

I am handing the keys to this idea to you, I will support you every week you want to do it. Peace, love & respect to all.

Thanks man! I try to do it whenever I have time. Got a song for this weeks theme? I’m sure you’ve got a dozen.

I have no songs left bro, thats why I handed it to you!

Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won STEEM MONSTER Booster pack :) Please go to https://steemmonsters.com and login to claim your reward

More info about the @tipU STEEM MONSTERS lottery :).

Thanks for the songs! Lots of classics in there. It’s easier next time if you just make one comment instead of several! Sorry for the delay, wanted to listen to the songs.

Well what fun would one jam be....it's not like you were loaded down in the comment section...lol. It's all good, tough topic to try and put a angle on in just one song.

No no I meant put the multiple songs on one comment. I wanted to upvote it but there were too many lol my votes worth more now so hopefully I could get you to the .02 threshold.

This post is supported by $0.52 @tipU upvote funded by @shepz1 :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01