My NEW 2019 Saskatchewan Old Barns Calendar

in #saskatchewan5 years ago

calendar overview.jpg

After years of urging by my friends, I have finally put some of my massive collection of Saskatchewan photos on sale...in a calendar! The theme is old barns. The cover page is just outside of Kerrobert, Saskatchewan, Canada. It is a long-standing tradition to spray paint on this barn on grad year. Call it an organic, cultural landmark!

My calendar is available for $20 U.S. for a 8.5 x 11" and $25 for an 11 x 14". I will post the back cover tomorrow, then the successive months ahead. Please tag anyone you think would be interested in this calendar. Below I show you how to get $10 off, which is something you will want to cover the price of shipping out of the USA.

First, every first time user can go to https://www.createphotocalendars.com/My-Account/Refer/ and use code UASHYV. IT will get you $10 off. That's enough to cover shipping anywhere in North America, and more than covers it right in the U.S.

Next go to https://www.createphotocalendars.com/Store/Old+Barns+of+Saskatchewan+2019+Calendar-8922990593 to buy it. It is heavy duty paper with gloss finish. This is excellent quality at a hard-to-beat price.

Please order if you are interested--you'll enjoy the calendar and I will be flattered. Tag and email friends! This calendar is not available in stores, only from the website. It's also a good conversation piece, especially if you are a farmer or in the agricultural industry.

Thank you! The front cover is below.

old sask barns front.jpg

Sort:  

Nice calender

Thanks @mostafamd I am glad you think so. I spent 7 years driving around the province for work and took those pictures at that time (2011-2017).

@daveks You and your fans might like this. Would you repost? If so, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98